ACHE Message Boards

Connect with colleagues on this online forum.
Welcome to ACHE Message Boards Sign in | Join | Help
in
Home Blogs Forums

What positions best suit me in the C-Suite

Last post 03-25-2013, 4:18 PM by MBroscio. 1 replies.
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  •  03-20-2013, 12:24 PM 9841

What positions best suit me in the C-Suite

I am a practicing attorney licensed in multiple states for the past eight years. I have done legal work for Doctors, Clinics, Dentists, and other medical entities ranging from Stark issues to joint ventures and other contract and licensing issues.

I have a deep background as a facilities director in the hospitality industry for ten years that includes a background in construction.

I served as a paramedic in the ICU while in the military. This is where my desire to return to healthcare originates. 

I am completing my MHA in the spring and look to transition into C-Suite management in some positon that allows me to best utilize me experience for the benefit of the organization.

Would you all please share with me possible paths that I should pursue.

Thanks ahead of time!

Todd Wright 

•  03-25-2013, 4:18 PM 9842 in reply to 9841

Re: What positions best suit me in the C-Suite